Northeast Kentucky Reentry Council

The Northeast Kentucky Reentry Council is made up of the Buffalo Trace Area Development District (Bracken, Mason, Robertson, Fleming, and Lewis counties), and the Gateway Area Development District (Rowan, Bath, Montgomery, Menifee, and Morgan counties).

To find out what is going on in the area, Check out Northeast’s Facebook page here! 

The council meets the 1st Monday of every month (except when a holiday conflicts)
1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Center for Health Education and Research (CHER) building
Morehead State University’s Campus
316 W. 2nd St. Morehead, KY 

Upcoming 2019 Dates:

January 7th Room 102D
February 4th Room 102D
March 4th Room 214
April 1st Room 102D  
May 6th Room 102D
June 3rd Room 102D

We look forward to seeing you there.

Join our mailing list to get meeting notices and local area information and resources!  

Click here for a map which shows all of the councils and task forces.

Contact Us!