Central Kentucky Reentry Coalition

The Central Kentucky Reentry Coalition covers the following counties: Breckenridge, Meade, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Nelson, Washington, and Marion counties.

To Find out about our Meetings & Events Check out our Website



To find out what is going on in the area Check out Central’s Facebook page here! 

          Central Coalition meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month
                              9:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST
          Kentucky Career Center, 233 Ring Rd, Elizabethtown, KY


We would be very happy to have you attend.

Join our mailing list to get meeting notices and local area information and resources!  

Click here for a map which shows all of the councils and task forces.