Southeast Kentucky Reentry Task Force

The Southeast Kentucky Reentry Task Force is made up of the Lake Cumberland and Cumberland Valley Area Development Districts. Those counties are Jackson, Rockcastle, Laurel, Clay, Knox, Whitley, Bell, Harlan, Taylor, Adair, Green, Casey, Russell, Pulaski, Clinton, Cumberland, Wayne, and McCreary.

To find out what’s going on in the areaCheck out Southeast’s Facebook page here!

The task force meets the 3rd Tuesday of every month (except when a holiday conflicts)
1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Somerset Community College
London Campus
100 University Drive, London, KY

2017 Dates:

January 17
February 21
March 21
April 18
June 20
July 18
August 15
September 19
October 17
November 21
December 19

We would be very happy to have you attend.

Join our mailing list to get meeting notices and local area information and resources!  

Click here for a map which shows all of the councils and task forces.

Contact Us!