Eastern Kentucky Reentry Council

The Eastern Kentucky Reentry Council is made up of the following counties: Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, Floyd, Pike, Wolfe, Owsley, Lee, Breathitt, Leslie, Perry, Knott, and Letcher counties.

To find out what’s going on in the area Check out Eastern’s Facebook page here! 

The council meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month (except when a holiday conflicts)
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Office of Employment and Training
686 N. Lake Drive, Prestonsburg, KY

2017 Dates:

January 11
February 8
March 8
April  5
May 10
June 14
July 12
August 9
September 13
October 11
November 8
December 13

We would be very happy to have you attend.

Join our mailing list for notices meeting notices and events in the area!

Click here for a map which shows all of the councils and task forces.

Contact Us!